MY NEW RECORD #PLASTICHEARTS IS OUT NOW! https://t.co/hZooJMAo8W
THEY TOLD ME I SHOULD COVER IT SO I WENT THE OTHER WAY ☠️
THEY TOLD ME I SHOULD COVER IT SO I WENT THE OTHER WAY ☠️
Now THIS is a PARTY IN THE USA! @JoeBiden @KamalaHarris 🇺🇸🎉
🇺🇸🎉🇺🇸🎉🇺🇸🎉🇺🇸🎉🇺🇸
Hey Sis! It’s Christmas! 🎄
Hey Sis! It’s Christmas! 🎄
Happy 10 year anniversary to the groundbreaking video of a teenager smoking a bong & saying dumb shit to their friends. (Not so sure the director of this fine film should be considered a “friend” but....) 🎈💨🖤🎈💨🖤🎈💨🖤
My PLASTIC HEART is overwhelmed by the support I’m receiving tonight! I was fucking born to make the record I’ve just released! To my fans who have been here from the beginning, I appreciate you more than I can properly articulate. To anyone I’ve ever loved or lost, THANK YOU. ☠️
PRISONER IS COMING
PRISONER FEAT. @DUALIPA 🍒💋 🎱🩸🧸🏍🔪🕸👅
OUT NOW EVERYWHERE!!!

PRISONER FEAT @DUALIPA TOMORROW 11/19 ☠️

4PM LA / 7PM NYC  / 12 AM London  / 11AM Sydney / 8AM Beijing
Serving PUNT 🏈💕☠️🖤
Serving PUNT 🏈💕☠️🖤
SOMETIMES I NEED YOUR LOVIN. SOMETIMES I STAB YOU IN THE BACK.
SOMETIMES I NEED YOUR LOVIN. SOMETIMES I STAB YOU IN THE BACK.
IF YOU THINK THAT I’M SOMEONE TO GIVE UP & LEAVE THAT’LL NEVER BE ME.
IF YOU THINK THAT I’M SOMEONE TO GIVE UP & LEAVE THAT’LL NEVER BE ME.
DON’T CALL ME ANGEL. 🏈 🖤 #nfl
DON’T CALL ME ANGEL. 🏈 🖤 #nfl
☠️
 ☠️
👅 #PLASTICHEARTS
Happy B-Day Aunt @DollyParton ! I hope you’re maskin’ & relaxin. I will always love you! 🌸💗🌺💕👄
Cheers to another year of Britney Spears and facing fears! YASSSSS! Thank you for makin my life so unbelievably rad! Appreciate you! ☠️⚔️🤘🏼🖤
THE MORE THAT YOU GIVE THE LESS THAT I NEED.
THE MORE THAT YOU GIVE THE LESS THAT I NEED.
PRISONER FEAT. @DUALIPA 🍒💋🩸❤️☠️🤘🏼🔪📀🧸🎱 DROPPING AT 7PM ET

off my new record Plastic Hearts out November 27th
PRISONER FEAT. @DUALIPA 🍒💋🩸❤️☠️🤘🏼🔪📀🧸🎱 DROPPING AT 7PM ET

off my new record Plastic Hearts out November 27th
User ranking
Barack Obama
Barack Obama @BarackObama 129M Followers
Dad, husband, President, citizen.
Anyone out now
KATY PERRY
KATY PERRY @katyperry 109M Followers
Love. Light.
Rihanna
Rihanna @rihanna 101M Followers
45th President of the United States of America🇺🇸
I come back stronger than a 90’s trend
Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga @ladygaga 84M Followers
“Chromatica” ⚔️💓 OUT NOW https://t.co/137uGkbrgF | HEAD RUSH & HEAT SPELL https://t.co/bpdxgCq21Z
positions
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular. @ellentube @theellenfund
YouTube
YouTube @YouTube 73M Followers
Like and subscribe.